الخدمات والحلول

حلول مصممة خصيصاً لكل فعالية

يدرك فريقنا جيداً أهمية تصميم كل فعالية بما يتناسب مع احتياجات العميل، وقيمة الذكريات والانطباعات التي تبقى لسنوات وسنوات. إن هدفنا الأول والأخير هو إرضاء العميل من خلال الالتزام، والانضباط، والتفاني وبذل قصارى الجهد لتنفيذ فعاليات مشرفة يفخر بها عملاؤنا.
في البداية، يركز الفريق على اكتشاف الغاية والهدف المنشود وراء كل فعالية من خلال مناقشات مطولة مع العميل عن احتياجاته ورغباته – مع تقديم الدعم والتوجيه المطلوبين في الوقت ذاته. وبعد جمع هذه المعلومات المهمة، يبدأ الفريق في دراسة المعطيات ثم تصميم خطة مثالية متكاملة مصممة خصيصاً لتناسب احتياجات ذلك العميل.
حلول المسرح
للمسرح مذاق خاص يتمثل في البريق الخاطف والسحر الذي يجذب العقول والأنظار، ولذا نهتم بتوفير مجموعة متنوعة من الحلول المسرحية التي تشمل الأضواء، والصوتيات والمرئيات، وتصميم المنصات لخلق تجربة مسرحية لا تُنسى.
تأجير المعدات
توفر بيست إيفنت مجموعة متنوعة من حلول تأجير المعدات بما في ذلك معدات الإضاءة، وتقنيات الرفع والتركيب، وتقنيات المنصات والصوتيات والمرئيات لتنفيذ أي فعالية بسهولة ويسر.
تخطيط المواقع وتنسيق المقاعد
ندرك جيداً أن استغلال مساحة الفعاليات وتنسيق المقاعد على النحو الأمثل يحددان الشكل الجمالي النهائي للحدث. لذا نقدم مجموعة متنوعة من الإرشادات والخطط المصممة بدقة لتناسب أهداف كل فعالية والسمة المميزة لها.

Services & Solutions

Custom Solutions for Custom Events

Our team knows the importance of tailoring events to client’s need and creating lasting memories and impressions for years to come. Customer satisfaction via dedication, discipline and commitment has always been at the forefront of our execution principles.
Our team spends time to learn and discover the inspiration behind each event, getting into depth with the client about needs and desires for the event execution – all while providing expert guidance. Once the information has been gathered, our team deliberates and designs the perfect, bespoke solution to suit the client’s particular needs.
Theatrical Solutions
Best Event encapsulates the essence of glitz and glamour that comes with theatre to provide an array of theatrical solutions including lighting, visuals, audio and custom trusses – making the theatrical experience unforgettable.
Rentals
Best Event provides a plethora of rental solutions such as lighting, rigging technology, stages and audio technology in order for your event to be executed seamlessly.
Venue Layout & Seating Plans
Layout and seating plans define the whole aesthetic of the event. Best Event providing venue layout guides and seating plans bespoke to every event to ensure that the aesthetic of the event is in line with the execution theme of the event.